Jackie Zee, Episode 38

Jackie Zee is back with the 6th edition of the series Long Songs! This time it’s five heavy and fuzzy songs, and with only scandinavian bands! Tune in for Skraeckoedlan, Sabel, Bismarck, Monolord and The Moth Gatherer.

00:23 Skraeckoedlan (SE) -Elfenbenssalarna (Earth 2019)
10:28 Sabel (SE) – In The Walls Of Eryx (Re-Generation 2018)
22:11 Bismarck (NO) – Vril-ya (Urkraft 2018)
32:07 Monolord (SE) – At Niceae (Rust 2017)
48:05 The Moth Gatherer (SE) – Phosphorescent Blight (Esoteric Oppression 2019)