Sonic Collective, Ep. 9

Crowbar-Decembers Spawn
Strapping Young Lad-Love?
Superjoint-Burn The Blanket
Machine Head-Davidian
Skid Row-Slave To The Grind
Danzig-Left Hand Rise Above
Dead Cross-Shillelagh
Anthrax-Gung Ho
Testament-Dog Faced Gods

Dopamine Dreams, Episode 16

Dopamine Dreams – Episode 16
On this episode of Dopamine Dreams, we take a deep dive into All Things Indie. Or as some friends of Richie say, all that heavy indie shit!
So grab that over priced cup of coffee and your deep thoughts and turn it up!
All vinyl, always on
This show includes some killer tracks from Wilco, Sufjan Stevens, Minus the Bear, Fleet Foxes, The National, The Shins, Shovels and Rope, and even more!

Rabbit Trails, Path 12

Jump into this rabbit hole with David Scott on his journey to the end of the path.
While in this trip you will hear some deep cuts from Queen, Terry Reid and a band that David Gilmour produced, Unicorn.
You don’t want to miss this.

Wake Up at the Other End of the Universe 2018-04-17

Wake Up at the Other End of the Universe 2018-04-10

Playlist Wake Up Special Space Rock

Farflung : Ix (A Wound in Eternity)
Øresund Space Collective : The Black Tomato part1 (The Black Tomato)
Yuri Gagarin : The New Order (At the Center of All Infinity)
3rd Ear Experience : Shaman’s Dream (Incredible Good Fortune)
35007 : 66 (35007)
Ecstatic Vision : Journey (Sonic Praise)
U.S. Christmas : Wolf on Anareta (Run Thick in the Night)
The Heads : Motorjam (Everybody Knows We Got Nowhere)
White Hills : Upon Arrival (H-P1)
Tasha-Yar : Empty Hand (Tasha-Yar)
Hidria Spacefolk : Ad Astra (Astronautica)
Kosmos : Messe Noire (Kosmos)
Ultra Electric Mega Galactic : The Third Eye (The Ultra Electric Mega Galactic )

artwork yuri gagarin

Monuments in Ruin, Ch. 110

Travel through the paths of the enlightened this week with episode 110 of Monuments in Ruin. Tapping into the psychedelic nature of music can lead to paths unseen. Some may seem a bit more vulnerable than one wants to admit. Either way, the roads are real and the sounds are pure. Drop in with us for 60 minutes.
New episode every Monday at 9pm Eastern on

(00:00) Monuments in Ruin Episode 110 Track List
(00:10) Jimi Hendrix – You Got Me Floatin’
(02:53) The Black Angels – You On The Run
(07:49) Creedence Clearwater Revival – Keep on Chooglin’
(16:30) Ween – I Can’t Put My Finger On It
(19:17) The Legendary Pink Dots – Cross of Fire
(24:01) Mike Scheidt – Stay Awake
(31:06) Popol Vuh – Mantra II
(36:21) The Warlocks – Worn Thin
(42:38) Hellbender – Phil’s Dream Pit
(52:16) Oxbow – Coalking
(57:51) Jimi Hendrix – Castles Made Of Sand

Jackie Zee, Episode 17

Ep 17: Jackie Zee’s Episode 17 just picks up where Episode 16 left off, with those lovely Long Songs. Tune in to Trendkill Radio, for five dutch and british soulmelting and heavy jams! With Sungrazer, Monomyth, Tacoma Narrows Bridge Disaster, Toner Low and Slomatics.
Monday’s at 7pm EST on

00.55 Sungrazer (NL) – Behind (Mirador 2011)
13.31 Monomyth (NL) – Spheres (Further 2014)
25.55 Tacoma Narrows Bridge Disaster (UK) – Wake (Exegesis 2012)
38.46 Toner Low (NL) – Phase Eight (III 2013)
50.39 Slomatics (UK) – Into The Eternal (Future Echo Returns 2016)

Sonic Collective, Ep. 8

track list
Elvis Costello-Watching The Detectives
Alan Parsons Project-Eye In The Sky
The Bangles-Hazy Shade Of Winter
The Vapors-Turning Japanese
Big Country-In A Big Country
Benny Mardones-Into The Night
Peter Schilling-Coming Home
Suzanne Vega-Left Of Center
Phil Collins-I Missed Again
Pat Benatar-You Better Run
Tears For Fears-Head Over Heels