Rabbit Trails, Path 9

Tune into trendkillradio.com at 7pm to catch the 2nd season premiere of the Rabbit Trails!
It’s a rockin’ and rollin’ hour!

Path 9
1Afterglow Of Your Love by Small Faces
2Getaway by Dr. John
3High Heel Sneakers by The Mccoys
4Dino’s Song¬†by¬†Quicksilver Messenger Service
5Spicks and Specks by Status Quo
6Seven and Seven Is by Love
7The World Keep On Turning (album version) by Fleetwood Mac
8Hotel Yorba by The White Stripes
9I’m A Road Runner¬†by¬†Jr Walker & The All Stars
10Keep A-Driving by Chuck Willis
11I Want A Love I Can See by The Temptations
12Keep Your Hands Off My Baby by Little Eva
13Lonely Sea by The Beach Boys
14Elenore by The Turtles
15Yella In Me by The Troggs
16Watch Your Step by The Tony Jackson Group
17Fireball by David Scott
18I Don’t Want To Worry¬†by¬†The Zombies

Wake Up at the Other End of the Universe 2018-03-27

Playlist Wake Up 27-03-2018

Monster Magnet : When the Hammer Comes Down (Mindfucker) Napalm
Earthless : Electric Flame (Black Heaven) Nuclear Blast

Sonar with David Torn : Red Shift (Vortex) Rare Noise
Monolord : Rust (Rust) Riding Easy

The Switching Yard : Hard Luck (Yet Again) Cardinal Fuzz
July : Crying Is for Writers (July) Rev-Ola

Henry Blacker : Cellmate (The Making of Junior Bonner) Riot Season
Gnome : Ye Olde Beans (Father of Time) self release

Nonsun : Peace of Decay, Joy of Collapse (Black Snow Desert) Dunk!

Monuments in Ruin, Ch. 108

This week we check out new releases from the musical underground. No bells and whistle. Get into them and show your support to the bands and labels that help keep our music addiction an ever growing element in our lives.
Every Monday at 9pm Eastern.

(00:00) Monuments in Ruin Episode 108 Track List
(00:10) Treedeon – Death_Of_Ceres (Exile On Mainstream)
(04:26) Broken Cross – Militant_Misanthrope (Apocalyptic Visions)
(10:48) Gygax – Heavy_Meddle (Creator/Destructor Records)
(15:04) Spook The Horses – Lurch (Pelagic Records)
(19:59) Crosss – Old Like Hell (Scavenger Cult)
(29:11) JIRM – Isle of Solitude (Small Stone)
(41:31) Osk – Burrow (Rotten To The Core Records, Delusions of Terror Records , Agromosh Records, You All Die Records, New Age Pyrate Punks Records)
(42:58) Hangman – Pesticide / Coming To (Flatspot Records)
(47:10) Black Royal – Salvation (Suicide Records)
(53:51) Black Wizard – Eternal Illusion (Listenable Records)

Jackie Zee, Episode 14

Continuing from last week, Jackie Zee keeps Revisiting Favorites from her playlists some years ago. There will be fuzz, and there will be riffs! Join the trip!
Every Monday at 7pm Eastern. TrendKillEadio.com

00:40 Pharaoh Overlord (FI) – Mystery Shopper/Mangrove (live) (#1 2000)
15:03 Bongzilla (US) – Champagne & Reefer (Amerijuanican 2005)
20:15 Earthride (US) – Vampire Circus (Vampire Circus 2005)
27:06 Planet Of Zeus (GR) – Stab Me (Eleven The Hard Way 2008)
32:59 Spiritual Beggars (SE) – Through The Halls (Demons 2005)
38:53 The Awesome Machine (SE) – Emotion Water (Under The Influence 2002)
47:41 Lowrider (SE) – Convoy V (Ode To Io 2000)
52:32 Suma (SE) – no, you’re the monkey (Let The Churches Burn 2006)